a5814a37af · sync daemon: prune empty /data mirror when a non-ID vault folder is deleted (delete+create renames) · Updated 2026-10-07 11:00:16 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?