02cc1072c0 · ACTUALLY WORKING · Updated 2020-12-29 17:07:27 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?